Clint Eastwood


2011 J. Edgar (J. Edgar)
2010 Más allá de la vida (Hereafter)
2009 Invictus (Invictus)
2008 Gran torino (Gran torino)
2008 El Sustituto (The Changeling)
2006 Flags of Our Fathers (Flags of Our Fathers)
2006 Letters from Iwo Jima (Letters from Iwo Jima)
2004 Million Dollar Baby (Million Dollar Baby)
2003 Río Místico (Mystic River)
2002 Blood Work (Blood Work)
2000 Space Cowboys (Space Cowboys)
1999 True Crime (True Crime)
1997 Absolute Power (Absolute Power)
1997 Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil (Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil)
1995 Bridges of Madison County, The (Bridges of Madison County, The)