Laurie (I) MacDonald


2009 Camino a la Redención (The Burning Plain)
2005 La leyenda del Zorro (Legend of Zorro, The)
2005 Island, The (Island, The)
2005 La Llamada 2 (Ring Two, The)
2005 Just Like Heaven (Just Like Heaven)
2004 Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events (Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events)
2004 Terminal, The (Terminal, The)
2002 Hombres de Negro 2 (Men in Black II)
2002 Time Machine, The (Time Machine, The)
2002 Catch Me If You Can (Catch Me If You Can)
2002 Tuxedo, The (Tuxedo, The)
2002 Ring, The (Ring, The)
2000 Gladiador (Gladiator)
1998 Mask of Zorro, The (Mask of Zorro, The)
1997 Men in Black: The Series (Men in Black: The Series)
1997 Hombres de Negro (Men in Black)
1997 Peacemaker, The (Peacemaker, The)
1997 Amistad (Amistad)
1996 Twister (Twister)
1996 Trigger Effect, The (Trigger Effect, The)
1995 How to Make an American Quilt (How to Make an American Quilt)

Futuros Proyectos