Kerry Orent


2009 Duplicidad (Duplicity)
2004 Birth (Birth)
2003 It Runs in the Family (It Runs in the Family)
2001 Kate & Leopold (Kate & Leopold)
2001 Job, The (Job, The)
2000 Yards, The (Yards, The)
2000 Dead Dog (Dead Dog)
1998 Rounders (Rounders)
1997 Cop Land (Cop Land)
1996 Flirting with Disaster (Flirting with Disaster)
1995 Journey of August King, The (Journey of August King, The)
1995 Angels and Insects (Angels and Insects)

Futuros Proyectos