Jonathan Weisgal


2003 Camp (Camp)
2001 How High (How High)
2001 Ghost World (Ghost World)
2001 Caveman's Valentine, The (Caveman's Valentine, The)
2000 Drowning Mona (Drowning Mona)
2000 Filth and the Fury, The (Filth and the Fury, The)
1998 Pecker (Pecker)
1997 Roseanna's Grave (Roseanna's Grave)
1997 Love! Valour! Compassion! (Love! Valour! Compassion!)
1996 Twelfth Night: Or What You Will (Twelfth Night: Or What You Will)

Futuros Proyectos