Jörg Westerkamp


2006 Botched (Botched)
2006 Even Money (Even Money)
2006 Breed, The (Breed, The)
2006 In Her Line of Fire (In Her Line of Fire)
2005 El Sonido del Trueno (Sound of Thunder, A)
2005 Man with the Screaming Brain (Man with the Screaming Brain)
2004 Riding the Bullet (Riding the Bullet)
2004 Dragon Booster (Dragon Booster)

Futuros Proyectos