Mark (I) Johnson


2006 How to Eat Fried Worms (How to Eat Fried Worms)
2005 Las Crónicas de Narnia: El León, la Bruja y el Ropero (Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, The)
2005 Wendell Baker Story, The (Wendell Baker Story, The)
2004 Alamo, The (Alamo, The)
2004 Notebook, The (Notebook, The)
2002 Rookie, The (Rookie, The)
2002 Moonlight Mile (Moonlight Mile)
2002 Dragonfly (Dragonfly)
2002 Banger Sisters, The (Banger Sisters, The)
2001 Guardian, The (Guardian, The)
2000 Everlasting Piece, An (Everlasting Piece, An)
2000 What Lies Beneath (What Lies Beneath)
2000 Falcone (Falcone)
2000 My Dog Skip (My Dog Skip)
1999 Astronaut's Wife, The (Astronaut's Wife, The)
1999 Galaxy Quest (Galaxy Quest)
1998 Home Fries (Home Fries)
1998 L.A. Doctors (L.A. Doctors)
1997 Donnie Brasco (Donnie Brasco)
1995 Little Princess, A (Little Princess, A)

Futuros Proyectos